Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Level Officers
Name Designation Email Phone
Shri Kanki Darang, APCSDeputy Commissionerdc-kkumey-arn[at]nic[dot]in9436058034
Shri Mihin GamboSuperintendent of Police9436047561
Shri Nighee Bengia, APCSAddl. Deputy Commissioner9436224539
Dr. Honjon Perme, APCSCircle Officer9402615382
Shri Idam Bagra, APCSCircle Officer9402714795
Shri Bamang ApoDistrict Informatics Officerbamang[dot]apo[at]nic[dot]in9436271264
Shri Idam Bagra, APCSFinance and account Officer940271495
Dr. Honjon Perme, APCSDLR&SO9402615382
Shri Byabang HareSupdt. of Tax and Excise8974987570
Shri Donik Lamangi/c. District Art and Culture Officer9436883539